homeweddingsfleettestbrochurelinkscontact1contact2ahomebanner2a

315 Bar and Restaurant 01484 602 613, www.315barandrestaurant.co.uk

Anon Lingerie 01422 379681, www.facebook.com/anonelland

Bagden Hall Hotel 08456 038892, www.classiclodges.co.uk

Bertie’s at La Cachette 01422 371724, www.bertiescatering.com

Bespoke Imagery - Wedding Photography 01422 315686, www.bespokeimagery.co.uk

Blush Designer Bridal Wear 01457 829800, www.blush-weddings.co.uk

Bows and Bells - Bridal 01484 421567, www.bowsandbells.com

Briar Court Hotel Halifax road Huddersfield, www.briarcourt.co.uk

Carl Stuart bespoke tailors Cloth Hall Street Huddersfield, www.carlstuartbespketailor.com

Cedar Court Hotels 01422 375431, www.cedarcourthotels.co.uk

Country Flowers Meltham 19 Huddersfield Road Metham HD9 4NJ www.countryflowers.co.uk

Elenor Rose Bridal Prom & Evening Wear 01484 443193, www.elenorrose-bridal.co.uk

The Flower Box 01484 850771

Forever Green - Florist 01484 665886, www.forevergreenflorist.vpweb.co.uk

The Old Golf House Outlane New Hey Road Huddersfield HD3 3YP, 01422 237 9311

Gomersal Park Hotel Moor lane Gomersal BD19 4LJ, www.gomersalparkhotel.com

Grappolos Restaurant 01484 513783, www.grappolorestaurant.co.uk

Greenwoods Menswear Huddersfield Halifax, www.greenwoodsonline.com

Heavenly Reflections Designer Bridal Wear 01484 661020,

www.heavenlyreflectionsdesignerbridalwear.co.uk

Kings Croft hotel Pontefract Wakefield Road Pontefract WF8 4HA, www.kingscrofthotel.com

Limelight Occasions - Bridal 01484 605185, www.limelightoccasions.co.uk

Mia Sposa Bridal 38 King Street Huddersfield HD1 2QT 01484 421900, www.miaposa.co.uk

Oliver James Sugar Craft - Cakes 07722 293368, www.oliverjamessugarcraft.co.uk

Owen Scott Gents tailors 123 king street Huddersfield, 01484 530, www.owenscott.co.uk

Paul Walker Photography 07791 360453, www.paulwalkerphotography.co.uk

Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel 0844 387 6138, www.bestwestern.co.uk

Suz-Hannah’s Bridal at Always & Forever 01484 716216, www.alwaysandforever.vpweb.co.uk

Tankersley Manor Church lane Tankersley S75 3DQ, 01226 744 700, www.qhotels.co.uk

The Three Acres Inn & Restaurant 01484 602606, www.3acres.com

The Waterton Park Hotel 01924 257911, www.watertonparkhotel.co.uk

The Woodman Inn Thunderbridge Lane Huddersfield HD8 0PX, www.woodman-inn.com

Westgate Bridal Studio 01422 330132, www.westgatebridalstudio.com

base

Wedding car hire in Huddersfield
delta512